Login    Notices Rule Changes Guest Call-In Calendar Payments News
Login    Home   

The Canyon Lake Property Owners Association has a five-member Board of Directors who are collectively responsible for the management and operation of the Association's business affairs. The Board of Directors are elected by at-large for staggered two-year terms. The Board of Directors works closely with the Association's Corporate Department to ensure that Association duties and responsibilities are being carried out.  

bruce yargroughBruce Yarbrough Board President Email Bruce Yarbrough 951-775-7706
eric spitzerEric SpitzerBoard Vice President Email Eric Spitzer
david eilersDale WeltyBoard Treasurer Email Dale Welty  
ted hortonTed HortonBoard Secretary Email Ted Horton 951-246-2928
eric spitzerPaul QueenBoard Director Email Paul Queen





Home  |   Contact Us  |   Newsroom  |   Sitemap  |   Website Terms & Conditions
Copyright © 1968-2015  /  Canyon Lake Property Owners Association  /  31512 Railroad Canyon Road  /  Canyon Lake, CA 92587  /  Main Phone: 951-244-6841